testimonials

submit a review

“My most recent reading with Melissa was so beautiful and amazing it brings tears of joy to my eyes every time I think about it.”

Odalis from New Jersey | 2018

Readings Testimonials

happy clients

* See also TEACHING REVIEWS and EVENTS REVIEWS

“Melissa was AMAZING!! She actually had me in tears with how accurate her reading was! It was almost as if she was touching and connecting with my soul and left me with peace. Her advice, which I asked for, was completely accurate and put me at ease with my current situation. If you are hesitant about booking a reading, go for it; you won’t regret it!!!”

Amanda F. from Wisconsin | Psychic Reading | April 2024

“Scary good!”

“Debbie” from Wisconsin | Psychic Reading | December 2023

Check these out too …

Mentorship ReviewsEvents Reviews

“Thank you again for your time and care, Melissa. It was such a gift to receive from you. I am grateful and appreciative!”

“Gary” from Wisconsin | Psychic Reading | November 2023

“My session with Melissa sparked so much joy and gratitude. It was such a liberating and validating session—one that I continue to reflect on and metabolize. Melissa immediately made me feel at ease as she channeled such deep, soul-seeing wisdom. Our time together both brought resolution and was such a tremendous catalyst for me as I venture into a new, exciting, and expansive chapter. Melissa’s gifts felt in collaboration with mine and her energy ignited my own. I am profoundly grateful for our time together. It connected me to my soul’s path and source. Thank you so so much.”

Christine from Massachusetts | Psychic Reading | July 2023

Wow! Every conversation with Melissa gets better with time … Melissa shares with me as if I have known her for 1,000 years, and I bet we have! I am so pleased to call her a friend. I care tremendously for her, and she is gifted and so willing to share with everyone her experiences, strengths, and hope for a better future for all. Gifted, indeed!

Brenda Starr from Oregon | Psychic Reading | June 2023

“Thank you so much! Every day your messages are resonating. They are helping SO much. You have a Divine gift, so you are aptly named!”

Michelle from Wisconsin | Mediumship Reading | June 2023

The RV trip that was the precursor to my “vanlife” pilgrimage | Valley of Fire, NV | 2019

“I had the most amazing session with Melissa. The messages she gave me from my late husband truly warmed my heart and gave me hope and peace. I have no doubt now that he is still here with me. Loved it! Thank you, Melissa ❤️

Cindy from Tennessee | Mediumship Reading | March 2023

“Mind-blowing!”

Natalie from North Carolina | Mediumship Reading | April 2023

“Very kind woman with great vibes. A very uplifting experience. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“Jennifer” from Michigan | Mediumship Reading | December 2022

“Very good session. Very professional and on-point with connecting with my loved one.”

“Nancy” from New York | Mediumship Reading | November 2022

“Melissa connects with my deceased loved ones in a way that feels just so loving, warm, and empowering. She is able to transmit the depth of their love and relevant advice so well. I had a most amazing session recently and feel truly grateful for the gift of intuitive connection and mediumship that Melissa has.”

T. from California | Mediumship Reading | September 2022

Profound reading! Melissa is incredible! This is one of the most exciting readings I’ve ever had! I can’t wait to see how things play out in my life as I continue to contemplate what Spirit gifted me through Melissa’s helpful, fun, accurate, and moving conversation. She connected with higher guides, a deceased loved one, and much more. You won’t be disappointed. She is just a gem! Can’t wait to talk to her again!

Kathy from Wisconsin | Psychic Reading | August 2022

“Thank you again for performing a reading for me. It was a wonderful experience!

Amy from Washington | Psychic Reading | August 2022

Sending you love and sharing with you, you are a light to me and this world. Thank you for being a mentor and guide in a very transformative time for me.

“Elizabeth” from Wisconsin | Psychic Reading | July 2022

SPONTANEOUS SPIRIT ORB IN PHOTO

Funny story: The spontaneous appearance of the orb in this photo really freaked out my photographer! She had never worked with a medium before. | Wisconsin | 2014

“[We were] excited to hear right away from our grandfather … we figured he would be laughing at us that we would do something like this. My favorite part was looking at the notes afterward and finding solid connections. And it was also reassuring and heartwarming to feel like those we have lost and loved are still with us and guiding us in spirit. Thank you for your energy and time. We will definitely do this again.”

SAP & NLM from Wisconsin | Mediumship Reading for Two | August 2022

“Melissa delivered the most beautiful, heartfelt messages to several people at [my event] at Practically Posh. I was blown away by her accuracy, love, and compassion. Her soul is genuine, true, and refreshing! If you are thinking about a reading … I would go no further. She has truly captured my heart and made me want to seek out more!”

Brenda Schaefer from Wisconsin | Public Readings Demonstration | July 2022

“I needed to hear this and so much more. You were even spot on with my current life circumstances and my challenging brother. Thank you, Melissa!”

Sherry from Wisconsin | Mediumship Reading | June 2022

“When you were here doing the readings for the group you told my friend Ashley that you saw her with a baby boy. She said, ‘I have a daughter…?’ Well two weeks after the reading she found out that she was pregnant! She never finds out the sex of the baby until birth … well, the baby was born yesterday, and guess what! It is a beautiful boy! All throughout the pregnancy I told her that was the boy you saw [in the reading]. Today when she sent us the pics in a group chat she said, ‘Melissa told me about this baby boy before I even knew I was pregnant! How amazing is that!!!’ Thank you for sharing your beautiful gift with us, Melissa!”

Odalis Delatorre from New Jersey | Family Mediumship Reading | June 2022

“Thank you so much for today. I did find some peace in our talk and hearing from Ryan. He has always been my support, and I miss him greatly … I appreciate and cherish our time together with Ryan and will hold on to what you both said. I will try to put my foot forward one day at a time. ‘Til we talk again!”

Laura from New York | Mediumship Reading | June 2022

“The session was eye opening, and I am still receiving the messages you gave me … Thanks to our session, I have opened up to many guides and have had countless visions and experiences and journal often to record and process them … Your messages and insights have been extremely beneficial … You touched my soul, and I think of you warmly and gratefully. Thanks again.”

Milisa Rae Flowers from Wisconsin | Psychic Reading | April 2022

“[I’m] happy for no reason at all. Thank you for your insight; your readings are always so very thorough and on point.”

Brenda Starr from Oregon | Psychic Reading | April 2022

“I learned so much in one reading that my [living] grandparents have confirmed happened. So worth it!

Hayley from Wisconsin | Mediumship Reading | September 2021

“I felt very compelled to share with you today: Your messages have resonated with me quite a bit over these last few weeks, but today was … wowza! Oh, thank you!”

“Erin” from Wisconsin | YouTube General Readings | September 2021

“I just had a most enlightening reading with Melissa—a lady I found myself very comfortable to be with. My wish to know how my passed-over family members were faring in the afterlife of our soul was such a relief for my anxieties. Melissa gave me a deep and meaningful picture of the spirit world … a reassurance I really appreciate. Thank you, Melissa. xx”

Jenny from The United Kingdom (UK) | Mediumship Reading | July 2021

“I don’t even know where to start! My reading was beautiful and powerful; I feel like a weight has been lifted off my chest. Melissa did not tell me what I wanted to hear—she told me what I NEEDED to hear. She knew things she could have never known and was spot on in all aspects of where I was stuck and how to move forward. I am so excited to work with her in the future!”

Holly Lockett from Texas | Mediumship Reading | June 2021

“Melissa works with confidence in her connection to Spirit and is able to translate any messages with compassion and understanding. Over the 5-years plus I have known Melissa, she has also been there to offer spiritual and emotional support to myself and others. For that I have huge admiration. I highly recommend Melissa to anyone searching for direction in life or needing help healing or communicating with a passed loved one. Melissa is constantly pushing her own spiritual development with a knowing and confidence that it rubs off and you have no choice but to pay attention.”

G Kingsley from Minnesota | Psychic Reading | June 2021

“Melissa is truly gifted, and I was blessed to meet her. We had a wonderful experience in Spirit, and I would highly recommend reaching out to her!”

Bekka from Florida | Mediumship Reading | May 2021

“Thank you, Melissa, for the wonderful reading. Melissa was so accurate with the things she revealed. I felt so peaceful hearing the messages and love sent from my loved ones. If you are questioning whether a reading is good for you or not, question no further and contact Melissa. What a beautiful gift she has and what a beautiful soul to share it. Thank you, Melissa.”

Tony K. from Illinois | Mediumship Reading | May 2021

Truly remarkable! This was my first reading, and I was mind-blown. She has an amazing gift, and I’m tremendously grateful to have met Melissa. I definitely plan on having another reading from her in the future!”

Nobley from Florida | Mediumship Reading | April 2021

“Melissa is a kind soul who can relate to the struggles, losses, and questions in life. Reach out and ask! A reading could give what is needed for your highest good and personal happiness—as it did for me.”

Georgina K from Minnesota | Psychic Reading | February 2021

“I just wanted to say thank you so much … I’m so excited to see what happens in the next 6-9 months, and I’ll keep you updated every step of the way. You’ve been such a blessing to me and helping me learn valuable life lessons and just reminding me to take a step back. I feel like since the last time we spoke, I really grew as a person, and I’m much happier, and I couldn’t have done that without you. Thank you for being you and being so amazing. My heart melted the entire conversation, and I’m ready for what the future brings. The work you do is so incredibly amazing! Keep doing what you are doing! You are changing lives! You’ve helped shape me into the person I am now, and for that I’m forever grateful! ❤️

Brittany Murphy from Wisconsin | Psychic Reading | December 2020

Here I am, communing with Spirit (on a beach!) during my “vanlife” pilgrimage | California | 2020

“The spirits and God work in miraculous ways to bring people in your life when you least expect it and need it the most! At a time when I felt so low, I can’t feel any higher than what I feel now. Lately I’ve been saying I want to get my readings done because I just want some type of hope that things will get better. I even talked about one day speaking to a medium just so I could connect with my deceased grandmother that passed away so unexpectedly. It goes to show you, last night I was thinking about and googling psychic readings, and today I happened to be in a grocery store parking lot, and I saw the [van] for Melissa Divine. I was quite skeptical approaching the vehicle, and I hesitated but something kept pushing me. So I went over and knocked on the window. From the first moments Melissa was so humble with answering all the questions I had about how readings work along with other things. On the spot Melissa connected with my energy, and she read me right then and there. The readings that she said transformed my mind to believing and having hope because my future is bright. Melissa also connected with my grandmother and at that point I lost it and was so overwhelmed with so many emotions. I felt my grandmother’s presence. Melissa, I just want to thank you so much for the conversation we had, and the positive mark you have made on me today. After speaking to you I felt that weight that you said I carried off of my shoulders. I could/can breathe. It’s very rare in the world we live in now to be able to find someone that can be so humble and want to reach out and help people. Because the way you reached out for me today when you didn’t have to, I will FOREVER be grateful. You are truly a blessing and a gift. ❤️”

Shayla from Arizona | Mediumship Reading | December 2020

“Melissa was spot on with so many details. I could not ask for a better first time reading, and it was well worth the money I spent on the reading, and I can’t wait to be able to do it again. She was able to connect with my most important family members that I had wanted to connect with, and everything was accurate. I’m so grateful I was able to get answers that I have carried with me for the past 4 years, and I feel a huge weight lifted off of my shoulders.”

Katelyn M. from California | Mediumship Reading | November 2020

“Melissa brought to light the telling of what we all know and need the coaching to proceed our journey. Some of us with caution, some of us like me with no fear! … My reading was warm, heartfelt, encouraging, healthy, natural, and full of wisdom … Love to all who are searching. Keep up the search; imagine it will happen. Melissa is the ultimate!!

 

Brenda Starr from Oregon | Psychic Reading | October 2020

“On a beautiful September sunset evening my family and a few friends were doing our annual celebration of life for our grandson who was murdered in 2017. After putting flowers and prayers in the Mississippi River we saw Melissa’s van, and I asked our group to have a session with her. Our group, mostly made up of non-believers in psychic abilities, witnessed a very deep heart-opening experience when Melissa worked with each one of us giving each of us personal contact with our beloved Dominique. It Was A Life Changing Experience We Will Never Forget. THANK YOU ! THANK YOU ! THANK YOU ! Melissa”

Jeff Cozy Family & Friends from Wisconsin | Family Mediumship Reading | September 2020

San Xavier del Bac Mission | Tucson, AZ | 2020

“It was my first reading ever, and it was so interesting, and it was beautiful. I kind of had chills at some of the points [Melissa] brought up, and some of the things she related to, and getting to connect with my grandparents who haven’t been in my life physically since I was in 4th and 6th grade. It was really cool because I always feel like they’re with me, and I talk to them and think of them. And so some of the things that Melissa said about them and relating to my life now is really neat … It just kind of helps give me some perspective moving forward. So it was really beautiful. It was like being in therapy mixed with the energy of the outside world and the rest of the world, and it was just very engaging and neat and comfortable, and I enjoyed it a lot. I have a lot of good things to take from it, so thank you.”

Shelly from Iowa | Mediumship Reading | September 2020

Phoenix, AZ | 2020

“My reading with Melissa in December of 2019 was phenomenal! I felt truth throughout the entire hour. Melissa set me at ease immediately, even when the subject on my mind was anything but easy. During my reading, Spirit stated that March 2020 would be a month of change and clarity for me, even providing specific dates of potential happenings during the month and suggestions on how to manage life until that time. March has come and gone, and everything Spirit provided through Melissa’s clear channel has come to pass and even lines up with the strange global happenings of this time! I couldn’t imagine how the potentials presented during that hour could actually happen, but they have, and I am grateful for the guidance Melissa is able to convey through her very clear connection to Spirit. I know when in need for meaningful spiritual guidance in the future, I am grateful to turn to Melissa Divine. With Much Love …”

Shirley from Wisconsin | Psychic Reading | April 2020

“You have this way of always making me feel happy and at peace about my daughter … Thank you again, Melissa! Talk to you soon.”

Odalis Delatorre from New Jersey | Mediumship Reading | January 2020

Watch Morgan’s video review on YouTube

“Hi, I’m Morgan, and I am here to share a little bit of how amazing Melissa is and the experience that I had from her and the healing that she brought to me and the happiness that she brought into my life, and the connections that I was able to make with my loved ones that I never in a million years thought I would be able to. So I met Melissa a few weeks ago in Riverside Park; she was doing an event that we were unaware of. We were there to release flowers for my loved one on the anniversary of his death. And as we were passing we saw the psychic medium, and we were like, oh my goodness, no way! And as we were leaving, we cross paths with her, and we were speaking with her, and she said that she would do a reading for us, and that it was the biggest group reading she’s done; there were [eight] of us, so we all sat there, and it still amazes me the things that happened. She was able to connect us with our loved one; the things that she said and the things that she knew, and the things that she told us from him, she would never have had any idea, especially us just walking up as strangers. She had no idea about any of us. And she was so incredibly spot on about so many things. She was able to bring healing to things that we were questioning, answer questions, and answer emotions and validate feelings that we’ve had, and also just give us that opportunity to make a connection with someone that was taken from us that we never thought would be taken, and when I tell you that things that she would have never known for each of us—each seven of us—she made that connection, and she was able to identify things that were so incredibly spot on that we had no doubt in our minds—each of us—that was our loved one that we were talking with, and I feel so honored that we were able to have her and to make that connection, and I hope I can do it with more of my loved ones in the future. I hope you all can as well. She’s amazing! There’s nothing in the world that I can say; I’ve told everyone I feel, like how great and how honored I am to have that experience and that that opportunity came to us how it did and when it did; it was very needed. And I hope that she can be a part of all of your healing process and continue to help me with mine. Thanks, Melissa. You’re great.”

Morgan from Wisconsin | Family Mediumship Reading | September 2020

“During our last reading, my dad (and spirit guide) gave you/me some insights. You mentioned some very detailed information about his personality that only his family would know. I will be sending you two pictures of him that capture his analytical mind and contemplation. I forgot I had them. I’m not sure if you remember details after you do a reading, but you literally showed me this about my dad.

Theresa Cole from Wisconsin | Mediumship Reading | August 2020

“Melissa is so sweet and encouraging in her readings. She has connected me to my dad and grandmother multiple times, and I always feel so loved by the end of the session and able to take life changes in bigger perspectives. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

T.S. from California | Mediumship Reading | May 2019

Fields of Sunshine | Oregon | 2017 (Total Solar Eclipse)

“[Melissa] is compassionate and really listens to you. She can understand what your inquiry is about. She nails it and helps you deal with it. Very authentic!

John Hubely from Wisconsin | Psychic Reading | April 2019

My most recent reading with Melissa was so beautiful and amazing it brings tears of joy to my eyes every time I think about it. Although Melissa and I have never met in person, her phone readings are unbelievably touching and make me feel like we have been friends for years. After experiencing other readings I have concluded that Melissa is the medium for me as she has connected with my beautiful daughter and brought such comforting messages delivered in the most beautiful way. I cannot thank her enough for supporting my connection with my daughter whom I miss so much. Our most recent session in April of 2018 delivered the most fascinating messages regarding the ability to rewind time and allow my daughter and I to experience all the beautiful moments I thought I might have missed. I cannot wait for my next reading! Thank you, Melissa, for sharing your beautiful gift! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Odalis Delatorre from New Jersey | Mediumship Reading | June 2018

Spot on! Heartfelt, comforting, and inspiring messages complete with goosebumps of confirmation! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Patti Bartsch from Minnesota | Mediumship Reading | August 2017

Wonderful experience! I was initially nervous about the session, which quickly dissipated within moments of speaking with Melissa … I received meaningful messages from my loved ones. It was a healing, comforting, validating, and even humorous experience. Melissa is devoted to giving you the best experience possible. The time passed so quickly, I could have talked to her for hours. Thank you, Melissa! Looking forward to next time!”

Jo D. | Mediumship Reading | April 2017

“I met with Melissa over the phone and had a great experience! She was not only able to connect with loved ones who had passed, but also able to read into my energy very well. Anything from messages from my loved ones to situations going on in my life; everything was spot on. There were definitely things that she picked up on that nobody could have known. I will be making appointments with her in the future.”

L.Y. | Mediumship Reading | April 2017

“I had a reading done via phone by Melissa in February of 2017. I was hoping that she would connect with my daughter who passed away in 2015 unexpectedly. Not only did she connect with her, the validation was unbelievable because there was no way that she would have known the connection my daughter had to pizza. The reading was unbelievable for the entire 60 minutes. I felt like I was talking to a friend. When the reading was over I felt at peace—a feeling I haven’t had since [my daughter’s] passing. I am looking forward to my next reading!”

Odalis Delatorre from New Jersey | Mediumship Reading | February 2017

Angel in the surf at Big Sur CA

Angel in the Surf (notice the spray: bottom, center). I snapped this photo while on a spiritual retreat on the California coast and didn’t realize until later that an angel had made an appearance. | Big Sur, CA | 2018

“I have been friends with Melissa Divine for several years, but I never had her do a reading for me and, to be honest, I was quite apprehensive and skeptical … I have to say it was far more interesting and provoking than I ever could imagine. She brought up people and events I hadn’t ever told her about or thought about in years as well as things that were going on right now. It wasn’t scary or weird, but it was unbelievable. I love the information that she shared from the spirit guides she encountered. It really made me think about some things. So I have to say that I truly do believe now, and I would encourage anyone to go to the process at least once. I know it gave me a sense of connection that I’ve never really felt before. And I will do it again probably sooner than later.”

Janet from Iowa | Mediumship Reading | January 2017

“My reading with Melissa was such a positive experience. She was able to affirm the presence of my parents in ways that I was able to recognize. Melissa’s calm presence, humility, and caring spirit, in addition to her connection with the spirit world, are true gifts.”

Sara D. from Minnesota | Mediumship Reading | July 2016

I had a great experience with my reading by Melissa! We ran through the gammut of emotions, and I left with amazing joy and peace! I enjoyed my time with Melissa as well as quick visits with family that have crossed over. Melissa delivered messages, insights, as well as shared her own suggestions in understanding what life is presenting. She also gave comfort and suggestions for what I would be experiencing in the future. I enjoyed my time with Melissa and look forward to our next meeting.”

Trish B. | Psychic Reading | July 2016

“I had a private reading from you Saturday at the metaphysical fair. I am totally in awe of your talent as you were able to connect with my loved ones who had passed … I just want to thank you from the bottom of my heart, you have brought me a sense of peace I have not found anywhere else.”

Nicole Ward from Iowa | Mediumship Reading | June 2016

“I feel lighter. I feel forgiven. And I am reminded about the important things in life that, without my permission, were going unnoticed, even missed. Thank you, Spirit. Thank you, Melissa.”

Jane Comeau from Wisconsin | Public Mediumship Demonstration | April 2016

“I just received a reading from Melissa and feel very at ease right now. I have been to many psychics in the past. I can definitely say without a doubt that Melissa is one of my favorites. Her energy is very comforting and her caring nature is just what I needed. I would recommend her to anyone!

Samantha H. | Psychic Reading | January 2016

Did you know that”Melissa” is Greek for” honeybee?” | Wisconsin | 2020

“I have found Melissa to be very helpful in helping your soul find its way through this world. She is very insightful and helpful as you go through difficult times of doubt. I would recommend her to anyone on this journey.”

Bruce Houck from South Dakota | Psychic Reading | April 2014

“My reading with Melissa was very insightful and meaningful. She was in touch with Spirit and communicated very well the messages coming through. She even took extra time with me to help with a life issue also. She is a very sweet, caring person.”

Sharon Montalbano | Mediumship Reading | March 2014

“Thank you so much for the reading tonight. Afterwards it felt like a weight was lifted. I could feel a sensation in my heart and my stomach that was amazing. This is exactly what I needed when I needed it. I haven’t felt this great in a very long, long time. Thank you again, and I will be contacting you for another reading in the future. You are simply amazing.”

Krista V. | Psychic Reading | 2014

Great reading given by Melissa; she helped me to feel calm and positive about my current life circumstance and my future. She is truly caring and I know I’ll feel comfortable to call her again for a reading. Thank you!”

Kim R. | Psychic Reading | February 2014

“When I met with Melissa I had many questions regarding the path life had taken me. My card reading was very educational and informative. Melissa was very caring, and I felt very comfortable though the entire experience. I will recommend Melissa to others.”

Keri Olson | Psychic Reading | January 2014

Melissa is part psychic, part life-coach, and part spiritual therapist. She has such a warm, beautiful soul and genuinely cares about helping people. Melissa is a truly gifted psychic and was able to intuitively give me insight and suggestions that were amazingly accurate. However she didn’t just give me a reading, she also took the time to listen to my problems and offer additional solutions. She even followed up the next day with continued support. I would highly recommend Melissa not only for her spiritual gifts but because she has such a profound passion for healing others and is so generous with her time and energy. If you get the opportunity to have a reading with her, definitely do it. You will be so happy you did!

Lydia O’Neil | Psychic Reading | 2013

“I worked with Melissa after the death of my husband, Dale. She is a warm, compassionate, talented person. Her insights were so comforting to me and gave me such joy and peace during this difficult time. You could feel her love and her commitment to her calling; it was truly a pleasure to work with her … I loved her energy, spirit, and will work with her again soon.”

Lynn Schneider from Florida | Mediumship Reading | December 2013

Phoenix, AZ | 2019

“Melissa is a delightful person and very professional. I thoroughly enjoyed the reading and have already recommended her to several of my friends.”

Jean Chromey from Minnesota | Oracle Card Reading | December 2013

“Melissa was very sweet and was able to guide me in the right direction. She was very insightful with her readings and didn’t rush you through it. She took her time to explain the things she saw. I definitely recommend having a reading with her.”

Lynn Jessick | Psychic Reading | December 2013

Melissa is an incredible spiritual guide. She’s passionate and thoughtful in her readings and gives wonderfully insightful ideas and suggestions. I felt like a new person after my time with her; I was rejuvenated and excited about my life and my goals. I was also astonished that she was able to connect with two souls very dear to me who have passed on. The messages they sent through her were a salve for my heart and ones that only they could have shared. Thank you, Melissa!”

Bonnie James from Minnesota | Oracle Card Reading | December 2013

“I thank you for your time and talent. I feel great about our reading, my cards, and direction from here. I’m impressed with not only the cards but some of your words and guidance. You have a gift of being able to verbalize thoughts and emotions and make them make sense. I can’t really explain how I feel—light, lifted, peaceful, and full of confidence that everything will be okay. I feel loved and guided and cared for.”

Jennifer S. from Wisconsin | Oracle Card Reading | December 2013

“I was feeling stuck in life and didn’t know where to go. I met with Melissa to receive a card reading to help me get on the right path. However I received so much more from Melissa. Melissa was spot on with her readings and reassured me that I was on the right path. Even better, Melissa did a mediumship reading for me. My grandparents came through. Melissa was able to tell me things about them that there would be no other way for her to know even by researching. I would highly recommend her to anyone!

 

Jade Butler from Wisconsin | Oracle Card Reading | December 2013

“I have been working on and working out our reading. It put me on the right path, and I am so content with how things are going. I will recommend your site to others. You look like an angel, and I look forward to many more readings.”

Corry Van Aelstyn from Wisconsin | Oracle Card Reading | 2013

Check these out too … 

Mentorship ReviewsEvents Reviews

Seashells at Sunrise | Florida Keys, FL | 2022

How was your reading with Melissa?

Write a Review